​​Norton Wood Ceilings

​commercial ​Architectural wood ceilings

Norton Industries, Inc.

1366 West 117th Street, Lakewood, OH 44107, United States
+1.2162286650

888-357-2345

800-462-6650 fax
info@nortonceilings.com

send a message

​Innovative Architectural Wood Ceiling Designs rendering timeless Suspended Wood Ceiling Panel Ideas!


Please visit our Norton Ceilings website featuring additional ceiling related products


Or our sister website Norton Lighting Plastics for Translucent Luminous Ceilings

Our Location

Norton Skyframe

Where do i go?

​​Norton Industries


Norton Industries - Company Directory


Jack NortonBoard Chairman & Founder***
Charles NortonCFO***
Tricia RheaPresidenttricia@nortonceilings.com
Alan RheaVice Presidentalan@nortonceilings.com
Bill RidgewayProject Management Managerbill@nortonceilings.com
Rachel KazimerProduction Coordination Managerrachel@nortonceilings.com
Jay EckelberryArchitectural & Engineering Managerjay@nortonceilings.com
Annie VuctiecPretense™ Division Managerannie@nortonceilings.com
Eric JohnsonLighting Components Managereric@nortonceilings.com
Camile NortonSpecial Projects Managercamille@nortonceilings.com
Amanda GlickSample Coordination Manageramanda@nortonceilings.com
Alyssa StahlSales Coordination Manageralyssa@nortonceilings.com
Carlonna GerberAccounting Managercar@nortonceilings.com
Tamula ButlerPurchasing Managertam@nortonceilings.com
Mike BarkerShipping Managermike@nortonceilings.com
Don LadanyiIT Specialist - Website - Consultant***